Employee Experience Platform

Employees in the focus

Identification and the “wefeeling” of the employee in the company no longer only works in analog form (e.g., via the office, building, or analog meetings). Instead, the corporate identity must also be transported online. With the help of an employee experience platform, companies can convey their own identity and retain employees. An employee experience platform accompanies the entire lifecycle of employees – from preboarding – onboarding – promotion – offboarding to alumni groups. 
Functionality and positive employee experience at the heart of the Employee Experience Platform: 

Simple User Experience

Personal and individual

Fun and entertainment

Authenticity and identification

 

Appealing design with wow effect

Avoid frustration factors

 

Self-realization

 

Intuitive and intelligent

 
Ready for the next level?  
Microsoft 365 is rolled out, some processes are digitized, digital collaboration with video conferencing and an intranet are in use? You can do even better! Many companies use only a fraction of the potential in Microsoft 365 while paying for the whole package. 

We bring your current environment to the next level – with all that that entails. 

The extended orientation phase: Your compass, with which you are guaranteed to find your right digital path! An experienced consultant supports you as needed in creating a target picture and roadmap for your digital workplace. 
Take part in our bootcamp for a better and more productive interaction in the workplace! Master the requirements of early identification of problems, requests for training and upskilling as well as for change. We support you in advancing digital learning in your companies and improving your Employee Experience. 
Blog-Bootcamp-Lernen-Employee-Experience
Our technologies:

Employee Experience Platform

Mitarbeitende im Fokus

Identifikation und das „Wir-Gefühl“ des Mitarbeitenden im Unternehmen funktionieren nicht mehr allein analog (z. B. über Büro, Gebäude oder analoge Meetings). Stattdessen muss die Corporate Identity des Unternehmens auch online übermittelt werden. Mithilfe einer Employee Experience Platform transportieren Unternehmen ihre eigene Identität und binden Mitarbeiter:innen. Eine Employee Experience Platform begleitet dabei den vollen Lifecycle von Mitarbeiter:innen  –  vom Preboarding – Onboarding – Beförderung  – Offboarding bis hin zu Alumni-Gruppen.

Funktionalität und positive Mitarbeitererfahrung im Fokus der Employee Experience Platform:

Einfache User Experience (leicht bedienbar)

Persönlich und individuell

Unterhaltung und Spaß

Authentizität und Identifikation

 

Ansprechendes und besonderes Design mit Wow-Effekt

Vermeidung von Frustfaktoren

 

Selbstverwirklichung

 

Intuitiv und intelligent

 

Ready for the next level?

Sie haben Microsoft 365 bereits ausgerollt, einige Prozesse digitalisiert, eine digitale Zusammenarbeit mit Videokonferenzen und ein Intranet? Es geht noch besser! Viele Unternehmen nutzen nur einen Bruchteil des bezahlten Potenzials von Microsoft 365.

Wir bringen Ihre heutige Umgebung auf das next level – mit allen was dazugehört!

Die erweiterte Orientierungsphase: Ihr Kompass, mit dem Sie garantiert Ihren richtigen digitalen Weg finden! Ein erfahrener Consultant unterstützt Sie bedarfsgerecht bei der Zielbild- & Roadmap-Erstellung für Ihren Digital Workplace.

Mit unserem Bootcamp meistern Sie die Anforderungen der Früherkennung von Problemen, Hinweise für Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie Change, für ein besseres und produktiveres Miteinander am Arbeitsplatz! Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, digitales Lernen in Ihren Unternehmen voranzubringen und die Employee Experience Ihrer Mitarbeitenden zu verbessern.

Beitrag-Bootcamp-Wissen-und-Lernen

Auf diese Technologien setzen wir: