Wizdom

Company description

Wizdom is the “Intranet out of the box” solution from the Danish consulting company and product manufacturer Wizdom (formerly Webtop). With a focus on Microsoft technologies, Wizdom implements intranet, extranet and portal solutions for public and private companies in Denmark and abroad. Since the company was founded in 2001, more than 50 specialists have worked at their locations in Herlev and Vejle.

 

Reasons for the partnership

Although we’re convinced about SharePoint and Office 365 products, there are cases in which the solutions cannot be operated intuitively by employees or editors. We achieve good usability and acceptance among employees through individual solutions or by utilising proven best practices in the form of a product.

With Wizdom, we have taken one of the most experienced and established companies into our portfolio. With more than 15 years of experience and hundreds of projects, frequent updates and continuous support, Wizdom is the ideal partner to improve your intranet.

 

What do you gain from Wizdom in combination with IPI?

 

  • Proven basic functionality for your digital workplace

    With Wizdom, we are able to make basic intranet functions available quickly and easily by configuring proven usability and your own branding, whether in SharePoint, Office 365 or mobile. That reduces the implementation time and we can concentrate on consulting services all around “new work” right from the beginning.

  • Acquiring Wizdom licences

    From consultation for the perfect licence to acquisition through to the management, with us you can receive everything from a single source.

  • Training and best practices

    In order for Wizdom as the “intranet out of the box” to be properly introduced into your company from the very beginning, we support you through standardised or individually tailored training sessions and best practice consulting.

Wizdom

Unternehmensbeschreibung

Wizdom ist die „Intranet out of the box“-Lösung des gleichnamigen dänischen Beratungsunternehmens und Produktherstellers Wizdom (ehemals Webtop). Mit dem Fokus auf Microsoft-Technologien implementiert Wizdom Intranet-, Extranet- und Portal-Lösungen für öffentliche und private Unternehmen im In- und Ausland. An den Standorten in Herlev und Vejle arbeiten über 50 Spezialisten für das 2001 gegründete Unternehmen.

 

Gründe für die Partnerschaft

Obwohl wir von SharePoint und Office 365 Produkten überzeugt sind, gibt es Fälle in denen die Lösungen für den Mitarbeiter oder Redakteur im Unternehmen nicht intuitiv bedienbar sind. Einer guten Usability und der damit verbundenen Akzeptanz der Mitarbeiter nähert man sich individuell oder setzt auf erprobte „Best Practices“ in Form eines Produktes.

Mit Wizdom haben wir einen der erfahrensten und meist etablierten Anbieter ins Portfolio aufgenommen. Die Erfahrung von über 15 Jahren und hunderten von Projekten, die in Wizdom stecken, laufende Updates und kontinuierlicher Support, machen Wizdom für uns zum idealen Partner um Ihr Intranet voranzubringen.

 

Was bringt Ihnen Wizdom in Kombination mit IPI?

 

  • Erprobte Basis-Funktionalität für Ihren Digital Workplace

    Mit Wizdom sind wir in der Lage schnell und einfach Basis-Intranet-Funktionen per Konfiguration mit erprobter Usability und eigenem Branding zur Verfügung zu stellen, egal ob in SharePoint, Office 365 oder mobil. Das verkürzt die Implementierungsdauer und wir können uns von Beginn auf Beratungsleistungen rund um „das neue Arbeiten“ konzentrieren.

  • Beschaffung von Wizdom-Lizenzen

    Von der Beratung für die optimale Lizenzform, über Beschaffung bis hin zum Management können Sie von uns alles aus einer Hand erhalten.

  • Schulung und Best Practices

    Damit Wizdom von Anfang an richtig in Ihr Unternehmen als „Intranet out of the box“ eingeführt wird, unterstützen wir Sie durch standardisierte oder individuell zugeschnittene Schulungen als auch durch Best-Practice-Consulting.

Mehr zum Thema

Das war die ESPC 2018

Erstellt am 13. Dezember 2018 von Christof Weisenbacher

Microsoft Kaizala – Kommunikation einfach gemacht

Erstellt am 11. Dezember 2018 von Christina Reif

Die IPI-Sichtweise zu Office 365 – Teil 2

Erstellt am 06. Dezember 2018 von Roland Klein