SOLVIN

Company description

Our competence partner SOLVIN, founded in 1996, is one of the most prestigious project management consulting companies in Germany. Across industries, the company consults customers in the areas of banking, insurance, pharmaceutical and chemical industries, publishing, healthcare and energy. SOLVIN has oriented its core competencies towards the introduction of project servers and models even complex processes with its comprehensive expertise on project servers and project management methods.

 

Reasons for the partnership

As well as collaboration, internal communication and the modelling of processes and knowledge management, the topic of multi-project management with SharePoint also has great significance. With SOLVIN as our partner, this specialist in Microsoft project servers enables us to offer solutions in that area, too.

 

What is the service portfolio?

In its latest version for 2016, Microsoft Project Server builds on SharePoint 2016 and offers a professional solution for cross-company multi-project management through the simplification of project and portfolio administration.

SOLVIN

Unternehmensbeschreibung

Unser Kompetenzpartner SOLVIN, 1996 gegründet, zählt zu den namhaften Projektmanagement-Beratungsunternehmen in Deutschland. Branchenübergreifend berät das Unternehmen Kunden im Banken-, Versicherungs-, Pharma- und Chemie-, Verlags- sowie Gesundheitswesen- oder im Energie-Umfeld. SOLVIN hat die Kernkompetenz auf die Einführung von Project Server ausgerichtet und kann mit dem umfassenden Know-How zu Project Server und Projektmanagement-Methodik auch komplexe Prozesse abbilden.

 

Gründe für die Partnerschaft

Neben Collaboration, interner Kommunikation sowie dem Abbilden von Prozessen und Wissensmanagement, hat auch das Thema Multiprojektmanagement unter SharePoint einen hohen Stellenwert. Mit unserem Partner SOLVIN, dem Spezialisten für Microsoft Project Server, können wir auch hier Lösungen bieten.

 

Was ist das Dienstleistungs-Portfolio?

Microsoft Project Server in der aktuellen Version 2016 baut auf SharePoint 2016 auf und bietet durch die Vereinheitlichung von Projekt- und Portfolioverwaltung eine professionelle Lösung für das unternehmensweite Multiprojektmanagement.

Mehr zum Thema

DWPG – Herausforderung Office 365

Erstellt am 21. Februar 2019 von Christina Reif

DWPG goes Visual Studio 2019 Launch Event

Erstellt am 19. Februar 2019 von Christina Reif

Zusammenschluss von Wizdom und LiveTiles

Erstellt am 19. Februar 2019 von Christina Reif