Beezy

Company description

The independent software manufacturer Beezy, with its headquarters in Sunnyvale (California), was founded in 2011 and specialises in social networking solutions based on Microsoft. The solution, also named Beezy, offers a comprehensive suite of social networking add-ons for SharePoint and Office 365.

Reasons for the partnership

With SharePoint, many companies make the right choice for their digital workplace, but they are looking for a simple and attractive interface for collaboration and exchange. Beezy offers a great range of web parts, which you can utilise in a SharePoint project. The collaboration works even better. With Beezy, your intranet becomes the central place of communication within the company – not only at the workplace, but also out and about via mobile devices.

What do you gain from Beezy in combination with IPI?

  • Expertise in implementing Microsoft solutions

    Profit from our many years of experience in implementing SharePoint projects. We create your personalised social intranet on the basis of your corporate design with the full extent of the Beezy social collaboration solution or we integrate Beezy into your existing environment.

  • Acquiring Beezy licences

    We are happy to consult you about Beezy and SharePoint or Office 365 as well as possible licencing.

  • Training and best practices

    In order for Beezy to be properly introduced into your company from the very beginning, we support you through standardised or individually tailored training sessions.

Beezy

Unternehmensbeschreibung

Der unabhängige Softwarehersteller Beezy, mit Hauptsitz in Sunnyvale (Kaliforniern) wurde 2011 gegründet und ist auf Social Networking Lösungen, die auf Microsoft basieren spezialisiert. Mit seiner gleichnamigen Lösung bietet Beezy eine umfassende Suite an Social-Networking Add-Ons für SharePoint und Office 365.

Gründe für die Partnerschaft

Viele Unternehmen treffen mit SharePoint die richtige Wahl für ihren digitalen Arbeitsplatz, suchen aber eine einfache und ansprechende Oberfläche für Collaboration und Austausch. Beezy bietet eine große Auswahl an Webparts, die Sie in einem SharePoint-Projekt einsetzen können. Die Zusammenarbeit funktioniert noch besser. Ihr Intranet wird mit Beezy zum zentralen Ort der Kommunikation im Unternehmen – nicht nur am Arbeitsplatz, sondern auch von unterwegs über mobile Endgeräte.

Was bringt Ihnen Beezy in Kombination mit IPI?

  • Expertise bei der Implementierung von Microsoft-Lösungen

    Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von SharePoint-Projekten. Wir erstellen Ihr persönliches Social Intranet auf Basis Ihres Corporate Designs mit vollem Umfang der Beezy Social Collaboration Lösung oder integrieren Beezy in Ihre bestehende Umgebung.

  • Beschaffung von Beezy Lizenzen

    Wir beraten Sie gern zu Beezy und SharePoint bzw. Office 365 und zu möglichen Lizenzierungen.

  • Schulung und Best Practice

    Damit Beezy von Anfang an richtig in Ihr Unternehmen eingeführt wird, unterstützen wir Sie durch standardisierte oder individuell zugeschnittene Schulungen.

Mehr zum Thema

Microsoft Kaizala – Kommunikation einfach gemacht

Erstellt am 11. Dezember 2018 von Christina Reif

Die Wizdom Mobile App ist da

Erstellt am 27. November 2018 von Christina Reif

DPK 2018 – The new intelligence

Erstellt am 06. November 2018 von Christina Reif