Business Applications
The individual fingerprint for your digital workplace

The main value of your company lies in the individual service you provide. Does the speed with which you have to adapt your service to the constantly changing requirements of your customers pose a great challenge for you? No problem! With our company-specific business applications you can react faster to customer demands and improve your own efficiency.

Business Applications...

  • ...are additional applications with which you can extend and adapt your digital workplace.

  • ...range from the individual new development of applications or sub-applications through to the integration and connection of external systems.

  • ...simplify your employees’ day-to-day work through specific functions and therefore increase productivity and satisfaction.

Our technologies:

Our digital workplace solutions are usually based on Microsoft technologies such as SharePoint, Office 365 and Azure – a powerful platform which provides a great spectrum of services even in its standard version.

However, there are usually other little needs which can easily be solved with an additionally developed business app. Our experienced developers can master extensive applications or independent web applications. Through .Net and Azure services, your individual applications and extensions are ready for the cloud from the very beginning and with the Xamarin framework we can also offer you mobile apps.

We’re happy to help. Just get in touch.

Business Applications
Der individuelle Fingerabdruck für Ihren Digital Workplace

Eine wesentliche Wertschöpfung Ihres Unternehmens liegt in der individuellen Leistung, die Sie anbieten. Die Geschwindigkeit, mit der Sie Ihr Angebot an die sich ständig ändernden Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden anpassen müssen, stellt Sie vor eine große Herausforderung? Kein Problem! Mit unseren unternehmensspezifischen Business Applikationen, reagieren Sie schneller auf Kundenwünsche und steigern Ihre Effizienz.

Business Applications...

  • …sind zusätzliche Anwendungen mit denen Sie Ihren Digital Workplace beliebig erweitern und anpassen können.

  • …reichen von der individuellen Neuentwicklung von Applikationen oder Teilanwendungen bis zur Integration und Anbindung von externen Systemen.

  • …erleichtern Ihren Mitarbeitern mit spezifischen Funktionen den Arbeitsalltag und steigern so die Produktivität und Zufriedenheit.

Unsere Digital Workplace Lösungen basieren in der Regel auf Microsoft Technologien, wie SharePoint bzw. Office 365 und Azure– einer mächtigen Plattform, die bereits einen großen Leistungsumfang im Standard zur Verfügung stellt.

Häufig gibt es jedoch weitere kleine Anforderungen, die mit einer zusätzlich entwickelten Business App ganz einfach zu lösen sind. Aber auch umfangreiche Applikationen oder selbstständige Web-Anwendungen meistern unsere erfahrenen Entwickler mit Bravour. Durch .Net und Azure-Dienste sind Ihre individuellen Anwendungen bzw. Erweiterungen nicht nur von Anfang an „cloudready“, mit dem Framework Xamarin bieten wir Ihnen auch mobile Apps an.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter, melden Sie sich einfach bei uns.

Referenzen

Mehr zum Thema